Once you've added new users to Flowbox, you can always go in later and edit their roles, or delete a user altogether.

Delete a user

  1. Click on the 'Settings' (cogwheel) menu in the lower-left corner to enter company settings.

  2. Go the the 'Users' tab.

  3. Select the user that you wish to delete, and click on the meatball (three-dot) menu to the right.

  4. Click on 'Remove' to delete the user.

Change user role

To change a user's role/permissions, take the following steps:

  1. Click on the 'Settings' (cogwheel) menu in the lower-left corner to enter company settings.

  2. Go the the 'Users' tab.

  3. Select the user that you wish to delete, and click on the meatball (three-dot) menu to the right.

  4. Click on 'Edit'.

  5. A box will pop up and you can change the user's role. NOTE: you cannot change the user's email or job title. If you need to update the email address, it's best to delete this user and then send a new invitation.


Did this answer your question?