Once you've created a template in Flowbox, it's easy to manage and/or delete.

Manage/edit your templates

1. Log into Flowbox and click on the 'Engage' menu.

2. Select 'My Templates' to view your existing templates.

3. To edit a template, click on the meatball (three-dot) menu and select 'Edit'.

4. A pop-up box will appear, and you can now edit the template text, and switch the 'Auto-Approve' toggle on/off.


Delete a template

1. To delete a template, click on the meatball (three-dot) menu and select 'Delete'.

2. A pop-up box will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete this template.

3. Click 'Delete' and it's done!

NOTE: Once you've deleted a template, this is permanent.

Did this answer your question?